top of page
Half Moon Hike 2.jpeg
iStock-1125419972_sm.jpg

(click image or title above to join)

Perimenopause: It's Not All in Your Head

 

Let's Change the Way Women's Mental Health is Treated! Learn about Perimenopause and the Impact on Women's Health and Wellness During This Live One Hour Webinar.

 

Who May Join: This webinar is open to the community, women who may be experiencing perimenopause symptoms, mental health and wellness professionals. 

Thursday, May 2nd 2024

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST 

iStock-629230620_sm.jpg

(click image or the link above to join)

 

FOCUS on Neurodivergent Women

 

A Training for Therapists Who Work with Women + ADHD. Let’s Change the Way Women’s Mental Health is Treated!

 

Learn about the symptoms and behaviors associated with ADHD.

 

How society + systems view and “treat” neurodiversity.

 

How ADHD Symptoms (characteristics) Can Be Unique to Girls and Women.

 

Interventions and Approaches in to working w/ Neurodivergent Women!

 

Supporting symptoms of trauma, anxiety, mood dysregulation.

 

Resources, Support Options & Next Steps in Care 

Thursday, May 2nd, 2024 12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST

iStock-849790312-sm.jpg

(click image or title above to join)

 

Perinatal Mental Health 101 (FREE)

 

Let's Change the Way Perinatal Mental Health is Treated! Learn about Perinatal Mood and Anxiety Disorders (PMADs) and Resources During This Live One Hour Webinar.

Who May Join: This webinar is for the community, women, caregivers, family members who may be impacted by perinatal mental health issues, as well as for mental health and wellness professionals. 

Wednesday, May1st 2024 

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

bottom of page